- Provider - Peripheral Neuropathy Resources Online Support Group

Provider Details

Peripheral Neuropathy Resources Online Support Group

Description:

Virtual Web Support Group
his group meets by Zoom; by invitation (provide an email to Cj to receive a Zoom invitation)

MEETING DATES: Second Monday of each month

MEETING TIMES: Open discussion meeting at 4PM ET / 3PM CT/2PM MT/1PM PT … Speaker Meeting 7PM ET /6PM CT/5PM MT/4PM PT

Service Categories

Support Groups

Geographic Areas Served

  • States WI

Sites

This organization has no sites

Organization Products and Services
This organzation has not listed any products or services.

Last Update Date: 10/01/2020

Request to Update Provider Information
Confirm Provider Information